UFC Fight Night Auckland: Official Weigh-ins 

 

Main Event – Five round bout
Derrick Lewis (265) vs Mark Hunt (265)

FS1 Main Card – 10 pm ET/7 pm PT
Derek Brunson (186) vs Daniel Kelly (186)
Dan Hooker (156) vs Ross Pearson (155)
Ion Cutelaba(204) vs Henrique da Silva (206)
Tim Elliott (126) vs Ben Nguyen (126)
Alexander Volkanovski (145) vs Mizuto Hirota (146)

FS1 Prelims – 8 pm ET/5 pm PT
Damien Brown (155) vs Vinc Pichel (156)
Luke Jumeau (170) vs Dominique Steele (170.5)
John Moraga (126) vs Ashkan Mokhtarian (125)
Kiichi Kunimoto(170) vs Zak Ottow (171)

UFC FIGHT PASS Prelims – 7 pm ET/4 pm PT
JJ Aldrich (116) vs Chan-Mi Jeon (118)*
Dong Hyun Kim (155) vs Thibault Gouti (154)

 
 *Chan-Mi Jeon missed the strawweight limit of 115 lbs. She will be fined 20 percent of her purse which will be awarded to JJ Aldrich while the fight will proceed as scheduled.

 

UFC Fight Night 110: Lewis vs. Hunt will be held on 11 June 2017 at Spark Arena in Auckland, New Zealand. The event will mark the second that the promotion has hosted in Auckland, the first was in June of 2014 for UFC Fight Night: Te Huna vs. Marquardt.


Combat Sports Nation is a growing media source providing fight news, videos, photos, and interviews for the worldwide fight community. We are committed to be honest and a trusted source of media for everything combats sports related locally to internationally. Follow-us for our MMA, Muay Thai, and other fight coverage at our social media links.

 

Be Sure To “Like, Subscribe, & Follow”

1 logo dropon

fb icon youtube instagram twitter

 

Supporter of:

CSN-Sponsor-image-rotator-vet

 

</p

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Scroll to Top