Fight Night Mexico City: Official Weigh-ins REPLAY  See every fighter from Fight Night Mexico City weigh-in on Friday morning prior to the event on Saturday on FS1.

 

 

 

 

Check out the weigh in results for UFC Fight Night Mexico City, which is headlined by Sergio Pettis and Brandon Moreno, airs live on FS1 from Mexico City, Mexico on Saturday, Aug. 4 at 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT.

Four prelim bouts will air live on FS1 starting at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Two fights will kick off the night of action on UFC FIGHT PASS starting at 7pm ET/4pm PT.

 

Main Event – Five round bout
Sergio Pettis (126) vs Brandon Moreno (126)

FS1 Main Card – 10pm/7pm ETPT
Randa Markos (116) vs Alexa Grasso (119)*
Alan Jouban (171) vs Niko Price (170)
Martin Bravo (145) vs Humberto Bandenay (146)
Sam Alvey (186) vs Rashad Evans (186)
Alejandro Perez (135) vs Andre Soukhamthath (136)

FS1 Prelims – 8pm/5pm ETPT
Bradley Scott (185) vs Jack Hermansson (185)
Dustin Ortiz (125) vs Hector Sandoval (126)
Henry Briones (136) vs Rani Yahya (136)
Jose Quinonez (135) vs Diego Rivas (136)

UFC FIGHT PASS Prelims – 7pm/4pm ETPT
Joseph Morales (125) vs Roberto Sanchez (126)
Alvaro Herrera (156) vs Jordan Rinaldi (156)

 

* Alexa Grasso (119) failed to make weight. She will be fined 20 percent of her purse and her bout against Randa Markos will proceed as scheduled.

 


Combat Sports Nation is a growing media source providing fight news, videos, photos, and interviews for the worldwide fight community. We are committed to be honest and a trusted source of media for everything combats sports related locally to internationally. Follow-us for our MMA, Muay Thai, and other fight coverage at our social media links.

Be Sure To “Like, Subscribe, & Follow”

1 logo dropon

fb icon youtube instagram twitter

Supporter of:

CSN-Sponsor-image-rotator-vet

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Scroll to Top